berxchange.blogg.se

Digimon world 2 speedrun
Digimon world 2 speedrun












digimon world 2 speedrun

Drimogemon takes 5 days to finish the path to Meramon (so the soonest is day 6). Getting Palmon early is also an option (Giant Meat sells for 250 bit each)

digimon world 2 speedrun

10 exchanges (20k bits) should be enough. I think the Mojyamon trick is mandatory, you need tons of recoveries and MP disks for the fights. With segmentation a champion could be enough, probably. I'm sure there are plenty of choices here, but I haven't tried anything else yet. Another option is Monzaemon, who needs less training time. You need at least 3000 hp & 400 stats if you don't want fights to take forever towards the end. On what digimon to get, atm my best choice is a MegaSeadramon. Nanimon, Metalmamemon, Mojyamon, SkullGreymon, Tyrannomon Mamemon (his boosting ability is simply one of the most overpowered techniques in the game, takes forever to beat) Garurumon (stats 2nd fight is pretty much impossible without items) Those are either too hard or much time consuming to recruit. Monzaemon takes a while, but it's mandatory with a Numemon. Kabuterimon needs Greymon recruited first. Penguimon takes 2-3 minutes, but needs luck. Greymon), you can try getting a Moldy Meat from Amida Forest, or not letting him sleep. Frigimon needs you digimon to get sick so if your digimon doesn't get sick on his own (i.e. However the Giromon fight is rather easy.Īngemon, Frigimon, Penguinmon, KokatorimonĪngemon needs insane juking, a hard fight, and can only be done with a vaccune digimon, so I don't really think it worth it. Needs good time planning to skip Guardromon, and takes 2 days. The rest depends on the route, and what digimon you have. Of those, the ones that should be recruited always are:Īgumon, Bakemon, Betamon, Birdramon, Biyomon, Centarumon, Coelamon, Drimogemon, Elecmon, Greymon, Kunemon, Leomon, Meramon, Ninjamon, Ogremon, Palmon, Patamon, Shellmon, Sukamon, Unimon, Whamon I'll sit down over the next few days and mess with it, then I'll let you know what's up.Ĭode: Agumon 1AirdramonĒAndromonēAngemon 2Bakemon 2Betamon 1BirdramonĒBiyomon 1CentarumonĒCoelamonĒDevimon 2DigitamamonēDrimogemonĒElecmon 1Etemon 3FrigimonĒGabumon 1GarurumonĒGekomon 2Giromon 3Greymon 2KabuterimonĒKokatorimonĒKunemon 1KuwagamonĒLeomon 2Mamemon 3MegadramonēMeramon 2Metal GreymonēMetal MamemonēMojyamonĒMonochromonĒMonzaemonēNanimon 1NinjamonĒNumemon 1Ogremon 2Patamon 1PenguinmonđPiximon 3ShellmonĒSkull GreymonēSukamon 1TyrannomonĒUnimon 2Vademon 3Vegimon 2Whamon 2 Otherwise, I think the run might go smoother with Monzae if I can cut off a lot of the unnecessary time I had previously spent. I'm gonna try Garurumon again and put a lot of points into MP so he can spam Ice Statue over and over and I'll see if he can hold his own in battle. Last time I tried garurumon, he got his butt kicked pretty easily and his base stats were pretty low, which had me considering whether there was a way to get Monzaemon without doing Monochromon's shop. My ultimate goal was just to make sure that a speedrun of this game existed.Īside from that, I have almost no news to report. If someone wants to beat my run when I do it or try to beat it before I can, then I'd be glad to have contributed. That's half the reason I post it all up here. To be honest, I think just about anybody could finish this run faster than I can and I'd be happy if another runner used the information I have found in order to do their own run. Please don't be discouraged if you really want to do this. Sorry it took so long for me to check back, Roie, but if you are still hanging around here, then know that I am still planning on doing this, though I welcome any competition. It doesn't help that I have violin lessons every day now. I went and disappeared for 3 months, thanks to finals, a new internship, and 100%'ing Dark Souls and Skyward Sword.

digimon world 2 speedrun

Gah, I feel like every time I post here, it is just to remind you guys that I am still alive.














Digimon world 2 speedrun